Board Meetings in 2022

MAAGAP's Board held sixteen (15) meetings in 2022. The President and our Corporate Secretary attended all Board meetings. Both independent directors were present in all Board meetings. In each meeting, a quorum of at least two-thirds (2/3) of the Board members was present. All of the Directors were present in the Annual Shareholders' Meeting held on 24 May 2022.

Director	Jan11	Feb07	Mar01	<u> Mar16</u>	Apr07	May05	<u> May24</u>	Jun06	Jul14	Aug19 Sep	08 Oct:	1 Nov15	Nov17	Dec09	Totals	Percentage
Justice Santiago J. Ranada, Jr. (Ret.) (Director/Chairman)	✓	√	✓	√	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	√ ✓	✓	✓	√	15/15	100%
Tunku Yaacob Khyra (Director/Vice- Chairman)	✓														14/15	93%
Daniel C. Go (Director/President & CEO)	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	√ ✓	✓	✓	✓	15/15	100%
**Anand Kanagasingam (Director)	✓														15/15	100%
Ramon Gabriel C. Garcia (Director)	✓	✓	✓	√	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	¥	√ ✓	✓	A	✓	14/15	86%
Carlos Alfonso T. Ocampo (Director/Corporate Secretary)	✓														15/15	100%
Lope Torres (Director)	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓ ✓	✓	✓	✓	15/15	100%
*Abraham R. Abesamis (Independent Director)	√														15/15	100%
*Efren L. Abu (Independent Director)	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	√ ✓	✓	✓	✓	15/15	100%

^{*}Appointed as Independent Directors on April 2016

^{**}Appointed as Non-Executive Director on April 2019

Audit Committee Meetings in 2022

MAAGAP's Audit Committee held three (3) meetings in 2022. The attendance of the Chairman of the Committee and the Committee Members is shown in the dates of the meetings as listed below.

Director	Mar16	May24	Sep08	Totals	Percentage
*Efren L. Abu - Chairman (Independent Director)	✓	✓	✓	3/3	100%
*Abraham R. Abesamis (Independent Director)	✓			3/3	100%
Lope Torres	√	√	✓	3/3	100%

^{*}Appointed as Independent Directors on April 2016

Nomination Committee Meeting in 2022

MAAGAP's Nomination Committee held one (1) meeting in 2022. The Chairman of the Committee and the Committee Members were present in all of the dates in the meetings as listed below.

Director	May24	Totals	Percentage
*Efren L. Abu – Chairman (Independent Director) - Chairman	✓	1/1	100%
*Abraham R. Abesamis (Independent Director)		1/1	100%
Justice Santiago Ranada Jr.	√	1/1	100%

^{*}Appointed as Independent Directors on April 2016

Non-Executive Directors Meeting in 2022

MAAGAP's Non-Executive Directors held one (1) meeting in 2022. It is to be noted that this is a closed-door meeting without the interference of any of the Executive Directors and chaired by the lead independent director. The Chairman of the Board, the rest of the Non-Executive Directors as well the external auditor, SGV, members of the Internal Audit Committee, the Treasurer, SVP for Accounting & Finance and the Manager for Legal & Corporate Compliance were present in the meeting with their names listed below:

Director	May24	Totals	Percentage
Justice Santiago Ranada Jr. – Chairman of the Board	✓	1/1	100%
Tunku Yaacob Khyra	✓	1/1	100%
Ramon Gabriel C. Garcia	✓	1/1	100%
Lope Torres	√	1/1	100%
Carlos Alfonso T. Ocampo – Corporate Secretary	✓	1/1	100%
Anand Kanagasingam	✓	1/1	100%
*Abraham R. Abesamis	√	1/1	100%
*Efren L. Abu – Lead Independent Director	✓	1/1	100%
Other officers present			
Muhammad Sakin Sim Bin Abdullah (Treasurer) Adelaida C. Gaborni (SVP – Accounting & Finance) Atty. Lady Lanie C. Esquivel (Manager – Legal)	✓ ✓ ✓		

^{*}Appointed as Independent Directors on April 2016

Remuneration Committee Meeting in 2022

MAAGAP's Remuneration Committee held one (1) meeting in 2022. The Chairman of the Committee and the Committee Members were present in all of the dates in the meetings as listed below.

Director	May24	Totals	Percentage
Tunky Yaacob Khyra - Chairman	✓	1/1	100%
Justice Santiago Javier Ranada	✓	1/1	100%
Lope R. Torres	✓	1/1	100%
*Efren L. Abu (Independent Director)	√	1/1	100%
*Abraham R. Abesamis (Independent Director)	✓	1/1	100%

^{*}Appointed as Independent Directors on April 2016

Risk Management Committee Meetings in 2022

MAAGAP's Risk Management Committee held one (1) meeting in 2022. The Chairman of the Committee and the Committee Members were present in all of the dates in the meetings as listed below.

Director	May24	Totals	Percentage
*Abraham R. Abesamis - Chairman (Independent Director)	✓	1/1	100%
*Efren L. Abu (Independent Director)		1/1	100%
Lope R Torres	✓	1/1	100%

^{*}Appointed as Independent Directors on April 2016